|  Schedule  |  Barbeque  |  Athletics Website 
Getting to Campus  |  Area Dining Options

Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

Saturday, November 16, 2012
5:00 pm - Reception
6:00 pm - Dinner
Marian Miner Cook Athenaeum

Inductees into the Hall of Fame are:

Nick Bagatelos '86

Eric Jones, HMC '97
Track & Field

Indira Odamtten, SCR '00
Track & Field and Soccer

John Poer '58
Golf and Basketball

Kristine Zoch '00

Click here to read full athlete bios.

Ticket Price: $45 per person

Can't make the Hall of Fame Banquet? 
Watch it live here: http://new.livestream.com/claremontmckennacollege

Questions or Comments?
Darrin Roberts, assistant director of alumni and parent relations,
at (909) 621-8806 or droberts@cmc.edu