Parents

Parents

Board of Directors 2013-2014 
Return to Parent Network

PRESIDENT
Nancy Falk P'14
Email: nancy.falk@gmail.com
Student: Nate Falk '14

VICE PRESIDENT, CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Roger Cole P'14
Email: morgandog@aol.com
Student: Julia Cole '14 

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMUNICATIONS
Shelia Lefor P'14
Email: sheila@lefor.com
Student: Maarten Lefor '14

VICE PRESIDENTS, PARENTS FUND
Stephanie Chakmak '87 P'16
Email: chakmak@cox.net
Student: Kathryn Chakmak '16


Susan Mirbach P'16
Email: susan@mirbach.com
Student: Marissa Mirbach '16

VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMS
Christel Filippelli P'14 P'14
Email: chrisfilippelli@aol.com
Students: Alyssa Filippelli '14, Candace Filippelli '14

CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVES
George Bishop P'17
Email: gfbishop@comcast.net
Students: Alice Bishop '17

Dana Blum P'16
Email: dana.blum@readingpartners.org
Students: Bridget Blum '16
 
MJ Dodds P'13 P'15
Email: mjgdodds@comcast.net
Students: William Dodds '13, Andrew Dodds '15

Holly Eger P'16
Email: hollyeger@gmail.com

Students: Kate Eger '16
 
Lorre Erlick P'17
Email: lorreerlick@me.com
Students: Alexander Brenner '17

Gamiel Gran P'16
Email: ggran@appcelerator.com
Student: Emily Gran '16

Broni and Rossi Likomanov P'16
Email: rlik@yahoo.com
Students: Yvonne Likomanov '16

 
Nancy Lee P'12
Email: nancyleephd@hotmail.com
Student: Michael Lee '12

 
Julie McMillian P'17
Email: 
juliemcmillian@comcast.net
Student: Sam Baughman '17

Gloria and Javier Rodriguez P'11 P'14
Email: jrfleetservices@aol.com
Students: Emily Rodriguez '11,
 Katherine Rodriguez '14

Barbara Zipperman P'14
Email: blizip@aol.com
Student: Max Zipperman '14
 
EAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
David Morse P'14
Email: dmorse17@gmail.com
Student: Hannah Goldberg-Morse '14
 
Leslie Tillotson P'15
Email: tillotson1@rcn.com
Student: Ben Tillotson '15
 
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Bill McNitt P'13
Email: bmcnitt@thurstongroup.com
Student: Emily McNitt '13

Jan Turner P'12 P'14
Email: Jant007@msn.com
Students: Trevor Beltz '12, Morgan Beltz '14

MIDWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Tani Maruyama P'17
Email: tkmaruyama@mmm.com
Student: Mara Walli '17

Betsy Rosenfield P'13 P'16
Email: betsyrosenfield@gmail.com
Student: Betty Rosenfield '13, Jake Rosenfield '16

Joy and Bruce Soll ’79 P’12 P’15 P'17
Email: joysoll@aol.com – bsoll@aol.com
Students: Jason Soll ’12, Evan Soll ’15, Adam Soll '17

NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Lynne Parker  P'16
Email: lynneparker1993@hotmail.com
Student: Alex Savino '16

 
SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Tawny Stout P'16 
Email: tawnystout@gmail.com
Student: Bo Brinkmann '16

Shelley Galant P'15
Email: shelleygalant@gmail.com
Student: Sophie Galant '15

WESTERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Cici Peterson P'14
Email: cicipeterson59@gmail.com
Student: Claire Peterson '14

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Shenul Dhalla P'17
Email: 
shenul.dhalla@gmail.com
Student: Malika Dhalla '17
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Marcia Ishizuka P'15
Email: mishizum@gmail.com
Student: Midori Ishizuka '15
Tokyo
 
Benoy Roychowdhury P'14
Email: benoy1709@gmail.com
Student: Barun Roychowdhury '14
India
 
Huihui Wang P'14 P'15
Email: jhccwang@netvigator.com
Student: Curtis Wang '14, Cory Wang '15
Hong Kong