CMC Alumni Association

CMCAA 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Association Award Honorees
CMCAA Past Presidents
CMCAA Resolution on Change
Directors Responsibilities / Terms & Status
Robert Day Resolution

Board President

Scott Torrey '91 P'23 P'26

Alumni Trustees

Tanya Remer Altmann '94
Tendo Nagenda '97
Eric Fujimoto '92 P'24

In order to protect your privacy and that of the other CMCAA Board Members, we ask that you please log in. If you do not have a User ID and Password or you have forgotten your login information, please select the appropriate link below.

New User Registration
Forgotten Password/User ID