Banner for general Parents Pages

International Parent Group
(I-Parent)

The goal of I-Parent is to provide parent-to-parent support, including a cultural/language bridge, to our parents living outsideof the U.S. Please feel free to contact any of our International Parent Ambassadors listed below with questions or concerns:

Request to join the CMC Parents Facebook group.

Ghada Aluzri P'17 P'20

Email: ghada.aluzri.md@cox.net
Phone: 949-422-8338
Current Home Town: Newport Beach, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English
Student: Dina Aluzri '17, Lina Aluzri '20

Kadum Aluzri P'17 P'20

Email: kadum@monarchbaylending.com
Phone: 949-422-6699
Current Home Town: Newport Beach, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English
Student: Dina Aluzri '17, Lina Aluzri '20

Geetha Anand P'19

Email: geethaa@yahoo.com
Phone: 08041137691, 09844962000
Current Home Town: Bangalore, India
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Chennai, India
Languages Spoken: Tamil, English
Student: Anugraha Anand '19

Vijay Anand P'19

Email: anvijay@gmail.com
Phone: 91 9845262200
Current Home Town: Bangalore, India
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: Tamil, English
Student: Anugraha Anand '19

Kelli Angevine P'19

Email: kellia@mac.com
Phone: 00+34699000540
Current Home Town: Madrid, Spain & Orange County, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: Spanish, English
Student: Isabel Milano '19

Anagha and Manoj Chitre P'18

Email: chitrem@yahoo.com
Phone: 909-709-3015
Current Home Town: Upland, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Bombay (Mumbai), India
Languages Spoken: English, Marathi, Hindi
Student: Amberish Chitre '18

Anjali Kausar P'19

Email: aakausar@gmail.com
Phone: 408-838-0502
Current Home Town: Saratoga, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Wichita, KS; New Delhi, India; Lusaka, Zambia; Dar-es-Salam, Tanzania
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Urdu
Student: Malka Kausar '19

Shalini Kocha P'19

Email: shalinikocha@hotmail.com
Phone: +91-9820430898
Current Home Town: Mumbai, India
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Kolkata
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Bengali
Student: Jahnavi Kocha '19

Dali Lemos P'18

Email: dalilemos@yahoo.com
Phone: 858-531-5917
Current Home Town: Los Altos, CA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Taipei, Taiwan; France; Cameroon
Languages Spoken: French, Peul (Cameroon), English
Student: Sammy Lemos '18

Alicia Lloreda P'20

Email: alloreda@lloredacamacho.com
Phone: +57 310-808-3802
Current Home Town: Bogata, Columbia
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish
Student: Pedro Mesa '20

Sergio Pineda P'19

Email: spda2011@live.com
Phone: (425) 922-2789
Current Home Town: Clyde Hill, WA
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Florence, Italy
Languages Spoken: Spanish, Italian, and English
Student: Paloma Pineda '19

Rohit Jawa P'18

Email: rohit.jawa@unilever.com
Phone: +63 920-977-8415
Current Home Town: Manila, Philippines
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Singapore; Bankok, Thailand; Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam; Mumbai and New Delhi, India
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi
Student: Ishan Jawa '18

Edgar Warnholtz P'19

Email: edgar.warnholtz@gmail.com
Phone: +52 811-778-6402
Current Home Town: Monterrey, Mexico
Former Cities/Countries of Residence:
Languages Spoken: Spanish, German, Italian, English
Student: Edgar Warnholtz '19

Elena Zarandona P'20

Email: zarandona@comcast.net
Phone: (574) 206-3937
Current Home Town: South Bend, IN
Former Cities/Countries of Residence: Claremont, CA
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish
Student: Santiago David ’20