Claremont McKenna College New Student Party

New Student Party Locations

New Student Party Map

AsiaDistrict of Columbia • CaliforniaColoradoEuropeHawaiiIllinoisMassachusettsMinnesotaNew YorkOregonTexasWashington

*Indicates past events

Asia

Hong Kong

Hosted by Monica and Sudhir Goel P'20
Friday, August 2

New Delhi

Hosted by Ritu & Jyoti Narula P'19 P'22, Amiya Narula '19, and Dhruv Narula '22
Saturday, August 3

Shanghai*

Hosted by Tina Jia P'20 and David Zhu P'20
Wednesday, June 5

Singapore

Hosted by the Soll Center for Student Opportunity
Wednesday, July 31


District of Columbia

Washington*

Hosted by Karen and Ethan Leder P'22
Sunday, July 14


California

East Bay

Hosted by Ann & Gary Carson '78 and Marcy and Paul Nathan '80
Saturday, July 20

Inland Empire

Hosted by Anagha and Manoj Chitre P'18M'18 P'22
Saturday, July 27

Los Angeles/Pasadena

Hosted by Krissy and Mike Gitlin P'22
Wednesday, August 7

Los Angeles/West Side

Hosted by Elizabeth '85 P'20 and Jim '84 P'20 Burgess
Saturday, July 20

Orange County

Hosted by Pam P'15 and Steve '82 P'15 Eggert
Sunday, July 28 

Sacramento

Hosted by Janice Whitaker P'18 and Wesley Whitaker '18
Sunday, August 4

San Diego*

Hosted by Susan Uriquidi P'18 P'21 and Brett Jorgensen '81 P'18 P'21
Saturday, July 13

San Francisco

Hosted by Margot Golding and Mike Powers '80
Saturday, August 3 

Silicon Valley

Hosted by Noah Mesel '83
Sunday, August 4


Colorado

Denver

Hosted by Lisa and Tracy Love P'20
Saturday, August 3


Europe

Edinburgh*

Saturday, June 15

London*

Wednesday, June 19


Hawaii

Honolulu*

Hosted by Eric Fujimoto '93 and David Oyadomari '93
Saturday, July 13


Illinois

Chicago

Hosted by Cathy & William Kenworthy P'20
Sunday, July 21


Massachusetts

Boston

Hosted by Kara and Charles Carter
Sunday, July 28


Minnesota

Minneapolis

Hosted by Linda and Jesse Singh P'20
Saturday, July 27


New York

New Rochelle

Hosted by  Jill Slansky and Tim Galbraith '87 
Saturday, July 27


Oregon

Portland

Hosted by Eric and Tiffany (Nemer) Rosenfeld '91
Saturday, August 3


Texas

Dallas

Hosted by Laurie and Kevin Lippincott P'19
Saturday, July 20

Houston

Hosted by Michelle & Trey Cash P'20 and Jennifer Hogan P'19 & Richard Hogan P'19
Wednesday, July 24 |


Washington

Seattle

Hosted by Cara P'23 & Scott '91 P'23 Torrey
Saturday, August 10 

Home

Colorado

District of Columbia

Washington*

Europe

Edinburgh*
London*

Hawaii

Honolulu*

Illinois

Massachusetts

Minnesota

New York

Oregon

Washington

 
*Indicates past events