Class Liaisons 

Class Liaisons act as helpful intermediaries between the Alumni Association, the Office of Alumni Relations, and each class.  In addition to disseminating useful College-related information to their fellow alumni, Class Liaisons also help the alumni community stay connected to each other and to CMC by collecting newsworthy information from their classmates for publication in the CMC magazine Class Notes section. The Class Liaison community enjoys networking with different class years, early access to the latest College news, and a great excuse to keep up with old friends.

Please contact your Class Liaison (contact information listed below) and share your news about families, vacations, travels, promotions, marriages, births, etc. Everything human interests us—and your classmates!

If your class does not have a Liaison, please email alumni@cmc.edu to report Class Notes for the CMC magazine or to volunteer for the position. For detailed information about the Class Liaison program, policy and structure, see the CMCAA Class Liaison Policy.


Class Liaison Contact List
Pacesetters | 1951-1959 | 1960-1969 | 1970-1979
1980-1989 | 1990-1999 | 2000-2012

 Pacesetters

 '48
 '49
 '50

 Jim Stoessel '50

 jhstoessel@comcast.net

 

1951-1959

 '51

 Position Open

 

 '52

 Position Open

 alumni@cmc.edu

 

 '53

 Dave Arbuckle

 darbuckl@pacbell.net

 

 '54

 Bill Barrington

 

 '55

 Tom Bernstein

 tlbernstein@earthlink.net

 

 '56

 
 Chuck Batterson

 '57

 
 Gary Neuhoff
 
 gmneuhoff@comcast.net
 

 '58

 Robert McCrary

 bigmacbob@aol.com

 

 '59

 Omer Long

  

1960-1969

 '60

 Richard Meyers

 meyersjl@aol.com

 

 '61

 Bob Sunshine

 Robert.Sunshine@LFG.com

 

 '62

 Marshall Sale

 marshall_c_sale@ml.com

 

 '63

 Russell Iungerich

 ri@iandslaw.com

 

 '64

 Steve Schoen

 steven_schoen@alumni.cmc.edu

 

 '65

 
 Joe Bradley   

 jbradley2004@verizon.net 

 

 '66

 
 John Green
 Rick Learned

 greenjohnw@gmail.com
 ricklearned@gmail.com

 

 '67

 Russell Chung

 russ.chung@earthlink.net

 

 '68

 Miles Swarthout

 miles.swarthout@verizon.net

 

 '69

 Rob Bly

 
 rob.bly@gmail.com
 

1970-1979 

 '70

 Dan Altemus

 dan.altemus@gmail.com

 

 '71

 Dan Cooper

 dcooper@cooperudall.com

 

 '72

 Bob Bills

 robert_bills@alumni.cmc.edu

 '73

 Ken Gilbert

 kpgilbert@sbcglobal.net

 '74

 Steve Newmark

 steve@newmarklawfirm.com

 

 '75

 Ken Greenberg

 ken@edgecommunicationsinc.com

 

 '76

 Mark Lauria

 markwlauria@gmail.com

 

 '77

 Albert Harutunian III

 

 '78

 Frank Chmelik

 fchmelik@chmelik.com

 '79

 Clint Greenbaum

 

1980-1989

 '80

 Pablo Nathan

 ledex@pacbell.net

 

 '81

 Paul Graff

 graff14219pm@earthlink.net

 '82

 Position Open

 

 '83

 Tammie (Calef) Krisciunas 

 

 '84

 Jerome Haig

 jeromehaig@mac.com

 '85

 Merrill Richmond

 cmc85@earthlink.net

 '86

 Jennifer (Saltzman) Uner


 jenniferuner@mac.com

 '87

 Fred Dellovade

 fredd@hullanesthesia.com

 

 '88

 
 Frank Tobin
 

 '89

 Todd Thomas

 toddthomasaz@yahoo.com

 

1990-1999

 '90

 Faye (Karnavy) Sahai

 
 fkarnavy@gmail.com
 

 '91

 Anne-Marie D’Agostino
 Ingrid (Morris) Ensing
 Eric Wise

 amd_originals@yahoo.com
 ingridensing@live.com
 ewise@gibsondunn.com

 

 '92

 Ingrid (Simon) Innes

 innesfamily205@gmail.com

 

 '93

 Kathryn Pearson

 kpearson@umn.edu

 

 '94

 Chip Nierlich

 cnierlich@gmail.com

 

 '95

 Chris Gooch
 Jori Hayner

 
 gooch_chris@yahoo.com
 cmcnotes@jorihayner.com
 

 '96

 Jake Zimmerman

 jake@jakezimmerman.org

 '97

 Will Ballard
 Andy Chasin
 Aimee Aver

 wballard@mailframe.net
 Andy.Chasin@gmail.com
 aimeeclaire@me.com

 

 '98

 John Nelson
 Val Chulamorkodt

 ljohn4th@yahoo.com
 vchulamorkodt@gmail.com

 

 '99

 Louis Levine

 llevine@ngpsoftware.com

 2000-2012

 '00

 Steve Grove
 Allison (Davis) O'Keefe 

 Sdgrove11@gmail.com
 allisonokeefe@gmail.com

 

 '01

 Arjun McAvoy

 arjun.mcavoy@gmail.com

 

 '02


 Kaitlin Waterson
 
 kaitlin.waterson@gmail.com

 '03

 Brian Green
 Matt Poladian

 brian.green.dmd@gmail.com
 mattpoladian@gmail.com


 '04

 Mike Avent

 mike.avent@gmail.com 

 '05

 Mitch Browne
 Tiffany Williams

 mitchell.browne@gmail.com
 tiffany.williams@gmail.com

 

 '06

 
 Alex (Marin) Cohen
 
 alexcohen1019@gmail.com
 

 '07

 
 Emily Ferrell
 Tauseef Rahman

 emilygferrell@gmail.com
 tauseefrahman@gmail.com

 

 '08

 Kirthi Narasimhan
 Samantha Stecker

 kirthi.narasimhan@gmail.com
 sstecker08@gmail.com

 '09

 
 Erik Hansell
 Bremner Morris

 ehansell@gmail.com
 bremnercmorris@gmail.com

 

 '10

 
 Emily Meinhardt
 Abhi Nemani

 emeinhardt@gmail.com
 abhi.nemani@gmail.com 


 M'10
 
 RDS Masters Liaisons
 Alex Shakibinia
 Ed Conrad

 alex.shakibnia@gmail.com
 edwardtconrad@gmail.com

 
 
'11

 Laura Bottorff
 Divya Vishwanath 

 
 laurabottorff@gmail.com
 dvishwanath@gmail.com
 

M'11

 RDS Masters Liaison
 Chris Strieter

 
 cstrieter@gmail.com
 

'12

 William Brown
 Mark Munro

 
 wbrown12@cmc.edu
 mmunro12@cmc.edu
 

M'12

 RDS Masters Liaison
 Craig Dabney

 
 cjddabney@gmail.com
 

'13

 Ellie Beckett
 Clare Riva 

 
 ebeckett13@cmc.edu
 clare.riva@gmail.com
 

M'13

 Aria Krumwiede


 aria.krumwiede@gmail.com