Banner for general Parents Pages

Parent Network Board
Please feel free to contact any Parent Network Board member if you have questions about any of our committees or need additional information on volunteering.

President

Jennifer Bruch Hogan P'19
Email: jhogan@hoganfirm.com
Student: Conor Hogan '19
Hometown: Houston, TX

Co-Chairs, Admission Committee

Melanie Mace P'17 P'19
Email: melaniemace85@gmail.com
Students: Stephanie Mace '17, Jennifer Mace '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

TJ Rathi P'19 P'21
Email: tjrathi@yahoo.com
Student: Nina Rathi '19, Savi Rathi '21
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Co-Vice Presidents, Career Development

Paul Giurata P'18
Email: pgiurata@catalystresources.com
Student: Lauren Giurata '18
Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Donna Novitsky P'20
Email: dnovitsky@gmail.com
Student: Sasha Novitsky '20
Hometown: Woodside, CA

Tina Thomson P'20
Email: tina@tinathomson.com
Student: Charlie Thomson '20
Hometown: Pasadena, CA

Co-Vice Presidents, Communications

Heidi Friedlander P'19
Email: heidiannf@hotmail.com
Student: Andrew Friedlander '19
Hometown: Berkeley Heights, NJ

KK Streator P'18 P'21
Email: kathryn.streator@gmail.com
Student: Campbell Streator '18, Charlie Streator '21
Hometown: Southport, CT

Co-Vice Presidents, Parents Fund

Jane Abraham P'19
Email: abraham.retail@gmail.com 
Student: Spencer Abraham '19
Hometown: McLean, VA

Laurie Lippincott P'19
Email: lwlippincott@gmail.com
Student: Philip Lippincott '19
Hometown: Dallas, TX

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs

Janet Orsi Shuman P'18
Email: janet@orsipr.com
Student: Matthew Shuman '18
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Vice Chair, Nominating Committee

Jane Wildman P'18
Email: jwildman@cinci.rr.com 
Student: Patrick Wildman '18
Hometown: Cincinatti, OH

Co-Chairs, International Parent Liaison Initiative

Anjali Kausar P'19
Email: aakausar@gmail.com
Student: Malka Kausar '19
Hometown: Saratoga, CA

Sergio Pineda P'19
Email: spda2011@live.com
Student: Paloma Pineda '19
Hometown: Clyde Hill, WA

Co-Chair, Jil Stark '58 GP'11 Award

Elizabeth DeRuff P'18
Email: elizabethderuff@gmail.com
Student: Henry DeRuff '18
Hometown: Ross, CA

Domestic Board Engagement Coordinator

Michelle Cash P'20
Email: cash.family@me.com
Student: Cameron Cash '20
Hometown: Bellaire, TX

International Board Engagement Coordinator

Mitul Seth P'16 P'18
Email: mitulseth07@gmail.com
Student: Sharan Seth '16, Shivaan Seth '18
Hometown: New Delhi, India

Regional Representatives Coordinator

Michele Sileo P'20
Email: michele@eleveninc.com
Student: Will Sileo '20
Hometown: San Anselmo, CA

CMC Alumni Association Representative

Steven Rogers P'19
Email: steven.rogers@boeing.com
Student: Eryn Rogers '19
Hometown: Bellevue, WA

East Regional Representatives

Michele Altemus P'19
Email: michele.altemus@gmail.com
Student: Will Altemus Cullen '19
Hometown: Bethesda, MD

Steve Aronowitz P'18
Email: stevearonowitz@gmail.com
Student: Jordan Aronowitz '18
Hometown: Great Neck, NY

Melissa Glass P'20
Email: mglass3@nyc.rr.com
Student: Mitchell Black '20
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Jessica Hennessey P'19
Email: hennesseyfamily@me.com
Student: Patrick Hennessy '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

Bill Jacob P'20
Email: bill.jacob@gs.com
Student: William Jacob '20
Hometown: New York, NY

Scott Kennedy P'21
Email: scott@studio042.com
Student: Cristi Kennedy '21
Hometown: Montclair, NJ

Amy Mehlman P'21
Email: amy@mehlmaninc.com
Student: Jake Mehlman '21
Hometown:Bethesda, MD

International Representatives

Geetha and Vijay Anand P'19
Email: geethaa@yahoo.com; vijay_anand@intuit.com
Student: Anugraha Anand '19
Hometown: Bengaluru, India

Bengi Atun P'20
Email: batun@ku.edu.tr
Student: Nezihe Atun '20
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey

Sudhir Goel P'20
Email: sudhirgoel@me.com
Student: Salonee Goel '20
Hometown: Hong Kong

Susilo Goetomo P'16 P'18
Email: goetomowu@yahoo.com
Student: Filbert Goetomo '16, Desmond Goetomo '18
Hometown: Jakarta, Indonesia

Rohit Jawa P'18
Email: rohitjawa99@gmail.com
Student: Ishan Jawa '18
Hometown: Singapore

Tarun Jotwani P'20
Email: tarun.jotwani@gmail.com
Student: Zubin Jotwani '20
Hometown: London

Alicia Lloreda P'20
Email: alloreda@lloredacamacho.com
Student: Pedro Mesa '20
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia

Miguel Milano P'19
Email: mmilano1968@me.com
Student: Isabel Milano '19
Hometown: Madrid, Spain

Jyoti Narula P'19
Email: jmnarula64@gmail.com
Student: Amiya Narula '19
Hometown: New Delhi, India

Manoel Teixeira De Carvalho P'18
Email: manoel.carvalho@me.com
Student: Alexander Lebl Teixeira De Carvalho '18
Hometown: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Rick Verjee P'21
Email: rickverjee@gmail.com
Student: Shanil Verjee '21
Hometown: Vancouver, Canada

David Zhu P'20
Email: david.zhu@vkc-partners.com
Student: Eric Zhu '20
Hometown: Shanghai, China

Northern California Representatives

James Burke P'20
Email: j.burke@apple.com
Student:Patrick Burke '20
Hometown: Los Altos, CA

Stephanie Chakmak '87 P'16 P'19
Email: Chakmak@cox.net
Students: Kathryn Chakmak '16, Ryan Chakmak '19
Hometown: Sonoma, CA

Nicole Graves P'20
Email: nhgraves1@yahoo.com
Student:Joshua Graves '20
Hometown: Danville, CA

Ginny Lee P'21
Email: ginnytomlee@yahoo.com
Student: Jess Lee '21
Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Susan Mirbach P'16 P'20
Email: susan@mirbach.com
Students: Marissa Mirbach '16, Kenlyn Mirbach '20
Hometown: Los Altos Hills, CA

Peters Suh P'19
Email: peters.suh@gmail.com
Student: Brenden Suh '19
Hometown: Alamo, CA

Northwest Regional Representative

John Lin
Email: john.zhong.lin@gmail.com
Student: John Lin '21
Hometown: Portland, OR

Joe Pugh P'19
Email: japugh1@hotmail.com
Student: Tiana Steverson Pugh '19
Hometown: Portland, OR

Southern California Representatives

Ghada Aluzri P'17 P'20
Email: ghada.aluzri.md@cox.net
Student: Dina Aluzri '17, Lins Aluzri '20
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

Jim Burgess '84 P'20
Email: jimburgess24@gmail.com
Student: Clare Burgess '20
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Manoj Chitre P'18
Email: chitrem@yahoo.com
Student: Amberish Chitre '18
Hometown: Upland, CA

Lotte de Silva P'18
Email: lhdesilva@aol.com
Student: Tim de Silva '18
Hometown: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Jon Frank P'21
Email: jfrank128@cox.net
Student: Taylor Frank '21
Hometown: Lake Forest, CA

Mehul Joshi P'19
Email: mehulisjoshi@gmail.com
Student: Shivali Joshi '19
Hometown: San Diego, CA

Southwest Regional Representative

Mayra Addison P'21
Email: mayraaddison@hotmail.com
Student:Daniel Addison '21
Hometown: Houston, TX

South Regional Representative

Leslie Barclay P'19
Email: lesliebarclay@bellsouth.net
Student: Jared Barclay '19
Hometown: Weston, FL

West Regional Representatives

Kristin Baker P'20
Email: kristinbaker@me.com
Students: Martha Baker '20
Hometown: Denver, CO

Lisa Love P'20
Email: triplel9056@aol.com
Students: Maya Love '20
Hometown: Centennial, CO

Midwest Regional Representative

Renu Advani P'21
Email: renuadvani@hotmail.com
Student: Anisha Advani '21
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Cathy Kenworthy P'20
Email: ckenworthy@mac.com
Student: Alex Kenworthy '20
Hometown: Chicago, IL

Linda Singh P'20
Email: lindarsingh@me.com
Student: Dhara Singh '20
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN