Banner for general Parents Pages

Parent Network Board
Please feel free to contact any Parent Network Board member if you have questions about any of our committees or need additional information on volunteering.

President

Laurie Lippincott P'19
Email: lwlippincott@gmail.com
Student: Philip Lippincott '19
Hometown: Dallas, TX

Former President

Jennifer Bruch Hogan P'19
Email: jhogan@hoganfirm.com
Student: Conor Hogan '19
Hometown: Houston, TX

Co-Chairs, Admission Committee

Renu Advani P'21
Email: renuadvani@hotmail.com
Student: Anisha Advani '21
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Heidi Friedlander P'19
Email: heidiannf@hotmail.com
Student: Andrew Friedlander '19
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV

TJ Rathi P'19 P'21
Email: tjrathi@yahoo.com
Student: Nina Rathi '19, Savi Rathi '21
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Co-Vice Presidents, Career Development

Marc Chiang P'21
Email: marc.c.chiang@gmail.com
Student: Valerie Chiang '21
Hometown: San Mateo, CA

Donna Novitsky P'20
Email: dnovitsky@gmail.com
Student: Sasha Novitsky '20
Hometown: Woodside, CA

Tina Thomson P'20
Email: tina@tinathomson.com
Student: Charlie Thomson '20
Hometown: Pasadena, CA

Co-Vice Presidents, Communications

Michelle Cash P'20
Email: cash.family@me.com
Student: Cameron Cash '20
Hometown: Bellaire, TX

Rick Verjee P'21
Email: rickverjee@gmail.com
Student: Shanil Verjee '21
Hometown: Vancouver, Canada

Co-Vice Presidents, Parents Fund

Mayra Addison P'21
Email: mayraaddison@hotmail.com
Student:Daniel Addison '21
Hometown: Houston, TX

Kristin Baker P'20
Email: kristinbaker@me.com
Students: Martha Baker '20
Hometown: Denver, CO

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs

Jon Frank P'21
Email: jfrank128@cox.net
Student: Taylor Frank '21
Hometown: Lake Forest, CA

KK Streator P'18 P'21
Email: kathryn.streator@gmail.com
Student: Campbell Streator '18, Charlie Streator '21
Hometown: Southport, CT

Vice Chair, Nominating Committee

Michele Sileo P'20
Email: michele@eleveninc.com
Student: Will Sileo '20
Hometown: San Anselmo, CA

Co-Chairs, International Parent Liaison Initiative

Anjali Kausar P'19
Email: aakausar@gmail.com
Student: Malka Kausar '19
Hometown: Saratoga, CA

Sergio Pineda P'19
Email: spda2011@live.com
Student: Paloma Pineda '19
Hometown: Clyde Hill, WA

International Board Engagement Coordinator

Jyoti Narula P'19
Email: jmnarula64@gmail.com
Student: Amiya Narula '19
Hometown: New Delhi, India

CMC Alumni Association Representative

Steven Rogers P'19
Email: steven.rogers@boeing.com
Student: Eryn Rogers '19
Hometown: Bellevue, WA

East Regional Representatives

Jane Abraham P'19
Email: abraham.retail@gmail.com 
Student: Spencer Abraham '19
Hometown: McLean, VA

Michele Altemus P'19
Email: michele.altemus@gmail.com
Student: Will Altemus Cullen '19
Hometown: Bethesda, MD

Jessica Hennessey P'19
Email: hennesseyfamily@me.com
Student: Patrick Hennessy '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

Bill Jacob P'20
Email: bill.jacob@gs.com
Student: William Jacob '20
Hometown: New York, NY

Scott Kennedy P'21
Email: scott@studio042.com
Student: Cristi Kennedy '21
Hometown: Montclair, NJ

Melanie Mace P'17 P'19
Email: melaniemace85@gmail.com
Students: Stephanie Mace '17, Jennifer Mace '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

Amy Mehlman P'21
Email: amy@mehlmaninc.com
Student: Jake Mehlman '21
Hometown:Bethesda, MD

International Representatives

Geetha and Vijay Anand P'19
Email: geethaa@yahoo.com; vijay_anand@intuit.com
Student: Anugraha Anand '19
Hometown: Bengaluru, India

Bengi Atun P'20
Email: batun@ku.edu.tr
Student: Nezihe Atun '20
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey

Sudhir Goel P'20
Email: sudhirgoel@me.com
Student: Salonee Goel '20
Hometown: Hong Kong

Tarun Jotwani P'20
Email: tarun.jotwani@gmail.com
Student: Zubin Jotwani '20
Hometown: London

Alicia Lloreda P'20
Email: alloreda@lloredacamacho.com
Student: Pedro Mesa '20
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia

Miguel Milano P'19
Email: mmilano1968@me.com
Student: Isabel Milano '19
Hometown: Madrid, Spain

David Zhu P'20
Email: david.zhu@vkc-partners.com
Student: Eric Zhu '20
Hometown: Shanghai, China

Midwest Regional Representative

Cathy Kenworthy P'20
Email: ckenworthy@mac.com
Student: Alex Kenworthy '20
Hometown: Chicago, IL

Linda Singh P'20
Email: lindarsingh@me.com
Student: Dhara Singh '20
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Northern California Representatives

James Burke P'20
Email: j.burke@apple.com
Student:Patrick Burke '20
Hometown: Los Altos, CA

Stephanie Chakmak '87 P'16 P'19
Email: Chakmak@cox.net
Students: Kathryn Chakmak '16, Ryan Chakmak '19
Hometown: Sonoma, CA

Ginny Lee P'21
Email: ginnytomlee@yahoo.com
Student: Jess Lee '21
Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Susan Mirbach P'16 P'20
Email: susan@mirbach.com
Students: Marissa Mirbach '16, Kenlyn Mirbach '20
Hometown: Los Altos Hills, CA

Peters Suh P'19
Email: peters.suh@gmail.com
Student: Brenden Suh '19
Hometown: Alamo, CA

Northwest Regional Representative

John Lin P'21
Email: john.zhong.lin@gmail.com
Student: John Lin '21
Hometown: Portland, OR

Joe Pugh P'19
Email: japugh1@hotmail.com
Student: Tiana Steverson Pugh '19
Hometown: Portland, OR

South Regional Representative

Leslie Barclay P'19
Email: lesliebarclay@bellsouth.net
Student: Jared Barclay '19
Hometown: Weston, FL

Southern California Representatives

Ghada Aluzri P'17 P'20
Email: ghada.aluzri.md@cox.net
Student: Dina Aluzri '17, Lins Aluzri '20
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

Jim Burgess '84 P'20
Email: jimburgess24@gmail.com
Student: Clare Burgess '20
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Manoj Chitre P'18 P'22
Email: chitrem@yahoo.com
Students: Amberish Chitre '18, Aditi Chitre '22
Hometown: Upland, CA

Mehul Joshi P'19
Email: mehulisjoshi@gmail.com
Student: Shivali Joshi '19
Hometown: San Diego, CA

West Regional Representatives

Lisa Love P'20
Email: triplel9056@aol.com
Students: Maya Love '20
Hometown: Centennial, CO