Banner for general Parents Pages

Parent Network Board
Please feel free to contact any Parent Network Board member if you have questions about any of our committees or need additional information on volunteering.

President

KK Streator P'18 P'21
Email: kathryn.streator@gmail.com
Students: Campbell Streator '18, Charlie Streator '21
Southport, CT

Co-Chairs, Admission Committee

Sherie Bernardez P'19
Email: sheriebernardez@comcast.net
Student: Jennifer Bernardez '22
Hometown: Mercer Island, WA

TJ Rathi P'19 P'21
Email: tjrathi@yahoo.com
Student: Nina Rathi '19, Savi Rathi '21
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Gabrielle Jenkins P'21
Email: gbjenkins@comcast.net
Student: Caroline Jenkins '21
Hometown: Boston, MA

Co-Vice Presidents, Career Development

Marc Chiang P'21
Email: marc.c.chiang@gmail.com
Student: Valerie Chiang '21
Hometown: San Mateo, CA

Donna Novitsky P'20
Email: dnovitsky@gmail.com
Student: Sasha Novitsky '20
Hometown: Woodside, CA

Anne Sinek P'22
Email: annesinek@gmail.com
Student: Alec Sinek '22
Hometown: Fullerton, CA

Co-Vice Presidents, Communications

Michelle Cash P'20
Email: cash.family@me.com
Student: Cameron Cash '20
Hometown: Bellaire, TX

Rick Verjee P'21
Email: rickverjee@gmail.com
Student: Shanil Verjee '21
Hometown: Vancouver, Canada

Co-Vice Presidents, Parents Fund

Nicole Heath P'22
Email: nicoleheath58@gmail.com
Student: Sydney Heath '22
Hometown: Greenwich, CT

Kim Karloff P'22
Email: kekarloff@gmail.com
Students: Luke Lenhart '22
Hometown: Los Gatos, CA

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs

Jon Frank P'21
Email: jfrank128@cox.net
Student: Taylor Frank '21
Hometown: Lake Forest, CA

Vice Chair, Nominating Committee

Michele Sileo P'20
Email: michele@eleveninc.com
Student: Will Sileo '20
Hometown: San Anselmo, CA

Domestic Board Engagement Coordinator

Tracey Breazeale P'23
Email: traceybreazeale@aol.com
Student: Thayer Breazeale '23
Hometown: Wayzata, MN

International Board Engagement Coordinator

Jyoti Narula P'19
Email: jmnarula64@gmail.com
Student: Amiya Narula '19
Hometown: New Delhi, India

CMC Alumni Association Representative

Manoj Chitre P'18M'18 P'22
Email: chitrem@yahoo.com
Student: Amberish Chitre '18M'18, Aditi Chitre '22
Hometown: Upland, CA

East Regional Representatives

Laurie Bessey P'23
Email: lbessey@gmail.com
Student: Marshall Bessey '23
Hometown: Darien, CT

Jay Bhatt P'21
Email: jayhbhatt@gmail.com
Student: Emily Bhatt '21
Hometown: Wellesley, MA

Jay Cohen P'23
Email: jaycohen@optonline.net
Student: Andrew Cohen '23
Hometown: Scarsdale, NY

Jane Cohen P'23
Email: jccohen@optonline.net
Student: Andrew Cohen '23
Hometown: Scarsdale, NY

Susan Daly P'23
Email: susan.y.daly@gmail.com
Student: Kieran Daly '23
Hometown: Darien, CT

Bill Jacob P'20
Email: bill.jacob@gs.com
Student: William Jacob '20
Hometown: New York, NY

Amy Mehlman P'21
Email: amy@mehlmaninc.com
Student: Jake Mehlman '21
Hometown: Bethesda, MD

Jill Slansky P'23
Email: jillslansky@gmail.com
Student: Madeline Galbraith '23
Hometown: New Rochelle, NY

Dan Sparks P'23
Email: sparks41@gmail.com
Student: Katelyn Sparks '23
Hometown: New Canaan, CT

Linda Willard P'23
Email: lindajordanwillard@hotmail.com
Student: Stephen Willard '23
Hometown: Chevy Chase, MD

International Representatives

Bengi Atun P'20
Email: batun@ku.edu.tr
Student: Nezihe Atun '20
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey

Sudhir Goel P'20
Email: sudhirgoel@me.com
Student: Salonee Goel '20
Hometown: Hong Kong

Nidhi Gupta P'22
Email: nidhi_appu@yahoo.com
Student: Avnika Gupta '22
Hometown: Singapore

Tarun Jotwani P'20
Email: tarun.jotwani@gmail.com
Student: Zubin Jotwani '20
Hometown: London

Alicia Lloreda P'20
Email: alloreda@lloredacamacho.com
Student: Pedro Mesa '20
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia

Suharsh Mittal P'22
Email: suharsh@orientalrubberproducts.com
Student: Nandini Mittal '22
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand

Surojit Shome P'22
Email: shome.surojit@gmail.com
Student: Shreya Shome '22
Hometown: Mumbai, India

David Zhu P'20
Email: david.zhu@vkc-partners.com
Student: Eric Zhu '20
Hometown: Shanghai, China

Midwest Regional Representative

Cathy Kenworthy P'20
Email: ckenworthy@mac.com
Student: Alex Kenworthy '20
Hometown: Chicago, IL

Linda Singh P'20
Email: lindarsingh@me.com
Student: Dhara Singh '20
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Northern California Representatives

James Burke P'20
Email: j.burke@apple.com
Student:Patrick Burke '20
Hometown: Los Altos, CA

Chesica Hall P'23
Email: chesica.hall@gmail.com
Student: Tatum Hall '23
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Ginny Lee P'21
Email: ginnytomlee@yahoo.com
Student: Jess Lee '21
Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Balaji Venkatraman P'22
Email: brv@yahoo.com
Student: Adhitya Venkatraman '22
Hometown: San Jose, CA

Northwest Regional Representative

John Lin P'21
Email: john.zhong.lin@gmail.com
Student: John Lin '21
Hometown: Portland, OR

South Regional Representative

Mayra Addison P'21
Email: mayraaddison@hotmail.com
Student: Daniel Addison '21
Hometown: Houston, TX

Suzanne Wallace P'23
Email: suzannewallace@bellsouth.net
Student: Will Wallace
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Southwest Regional Representative

Chris Campbell P'23
Email: Campbellchris@protonmail.com
Student: Christian Campbell '23
Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK

Rajita Singh P'23
Email: rajita.singh@yahoo.com
Student: Nisha Singh '23
Hometown: Irving, TX

Southern California Representatives

Ghada Aluzri P'17 P'20
Email: ghada.aluzri.md@cox.net
Student: Dina Aluzri '17, Lins Aluzri '20
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

Randy Anderson P’22
Email: riafunds@gmail.com
Student: Jackson Anderson '22
Hometown: Manhattan Beach, CA

Jim Burgess '84 P'20
Email: jimburgess24@gmail.com
Student: Clare Burgess '20
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Teresa Gagnon P'23
Email: tgagnon8@gmail.com
Student: Angie Gagnon '23
Hometown: Cypress, CA

West Regional Representatives

Kristin Baker P'20
Email: kristinbaker@me.com
Student: Martha Baker '20
Hometown: Denver, CO

Lisa Love P'20
Email: triplel9056@aol.com
Students: Maya Love '20
Hometown: Centennial, CO