Banner for general Parents Pages

Parent Network Board
Please feel free to contact any Parent Network board member if you have questions about any of our committees or need additional information on volunteering.

President

Jennifer Bruch Hogan P'19
Email: jhogan@hoganfirm.com
Student: Conor Hogan '19
Hometown: Houston, TX

Co-Chairs, Admission Committee

Caroline Daifotis P'17
Email: ckd23@optonline.net
Student: Melanie Daifotis '17
Hometown: New Canaan, CT

Melanie Mace P'17 P'19
Email: melaniemace85@gmail.com
Students: Stephanie Mace '17, Jennifer Mace '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

Sergio Pineda P'19
Email: spda2011@live.com
Student: Paloma Pineda '19
Hometown: Clyde Hill, WA

TJ Rathi P'19
Email: tjrathi@yahoo.com
Student: Nina Rathi '19
Hometown: Oak Brook, IL

Co-Vice Presidents, Career Development

Tani Maruyama P'17
Email: tkmaruyama@mmm.com
Student: Mara Walli '17
Hometoen, St. Paul, MN

Paul Giurata P'18
Email: pgiurata@catalystresources.com
Student: Lauren Giurata '18
Hometown: Palo Alto, CA

Co-Vice Presidents, Communications

Heidi Friedlander P'19
Email: heidiannf@hotmail.com
Student: Andrew Friedlander '19
Hometown: Berkeley Heights, NJ

KK Streator P'18
Email: kathryn.streator@gmail.com
Student: Campbell Streator '18
Hometown: Southport, CT

Co-Vice Presidents, Parents Fund

Laurie Lippincott P'19
Email: lwlippincott@gmail.com
Student: Philip Lippincott '19
Hometown: Dallas. TX

Jane Abraham P'19
Email: jabraham1@cox.net
Student: Spencer Abraham '19
Hometown: McLean, VA

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs

Janet Orsi Shuman P'18
Email: janet@orsipr.com
Student: Matthew Shuman '18
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

D’Anna Keinan P'15 P'17 P'20
Email: keinans@me.com
Students: Julie Keinan '15, Eliana Keinan '17, Daniel Keinan '20
Hometown: New York, NY

Vice Chair, Nominating Committee

Joe Pugh P'19
Email: japugh1@hotmail.com
Student: Tiana Steverson Pugh '19
Hometown: Portland, OR

Co-Chairs, International Parent Liaison Initiative

Anjali Kausar P'19
Email: aakausar@gmail.com
Student: Malka Kausar '19
Hometown: Saratoga, CA

Gloria Luna P'17
Email: lunamuro@cox.net
Student: Sebastian Luna '17
Hometown: San Clemente, CA

Co-Chair, Jil Stark '58 GP'11 Award

Elizabeth DeRuff P'18
Email: elizabethderuff@gmail.com
Student: Henry DeRuff '18
Hometown: Ross, CA

Domestic Board Engagement Coordinator

Jane Wildman P'18
Email: jwildman@cinci.rr.com
Student: Patrick Wildman '18
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

International Board Engagement Coordinator

Mitul Seth P'16 P'18
Email: mitulseth07@gmail.com
Student: Sharan Seth '16, Shivaan Seth '18
Hometown: New Delhi, India

Regional Representatives Coordinator

Melissa Glass P'20
Email: mglass3@nyc.rr.com
Student: Mitchell Black '20
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

East Regional Representatives

Michele Altemus P'19
Email: michele.altemus@gmail.com
Student: Will Altemus Cullen '19
Hometown: Bethesda, MD

Henry Goodman P'17
Email: hgoodman@shadowtreecapital.com
Student: Haley Goodman '17
Hometown: Chappaqua, NY

Jessica Hennessy P'19
Email: hennesseyfamily@me.com
Student: Patrick Hennessy '19
Hometown: Westwood, MA

Bill Jacob P'20
Email: bill.jacob@gs.com
Student: William Jacob '20
Hometown: New York, NY

International Representatives

Geetha and Vijay Anand P'19
Email: geethaa@yahoo.com; anvijay@gmail.com
Student: Anugraha Anand '19
Hometown: Bengaluru, India

Bengi Atun P'20
Email: batun@ku.edu.tr
Student: Nezihe Atun '20
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey

Sudhir Goel P'20
Email: sudhirgoel@me.com
Student: Salonee Goel '20
Hometown: Hong Kong

Rohit Jawa P'18
Email: rohitjawa99@gmail.com
Student: Ishan Jawa '18
Hometown: Makati City, Philippines

Alicia Lloreda P'20
Email: alloreda@lloredacamacho.com
Student: Pedro Mesa '20
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia

Miguel Milano P'19
Email: mmilano1968@me.com
Student: Isabel Milano '19
Hometown: Madrid, Spain

Jyoti Narula P'19
Email: jmnarula64@gmail.com
Student: Amiya Narula '19
Hometown: New Delhi, India

Pekka Paasivaara P'18
Email: pekka.paasivaara@homag-group.com
Student: Norman Paasivaara '18
Hometown: Bavaria, Germany

Northern California Representatives

Brian Lillie P'17
Email: coachlillie@gmail.com
Student: Nick Lillie '17
Hometown: Los Altos, CA

Susan Mirbach P'16 P'20
Email: susan@mirbach.com
Students: Marissa Mirbach '16, Kenlyn Mirbach '20
Hometown: Los Altos Hills, CA

Donna Novitsky P'20
Email: dnovitsky@gmail.com
Student: Alexander Novitsky '20
Hometown: Woodside, CA

Michele Perrone-Sileo P'20
Email: Michele@eleveninc.com
Student: Will Sileo '20
Hometown: San Anselmo, CA

Peters Suh P'19
Email: peters.suh@gmail.com
Student: Brenden Suh '19
Hometown: Alamo, CA

Southern California Representatives

Ghada Aluzri P'17
Email: ghada.aluzri.md@cox.net
Student: Dina Aluzri '17
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

Karla Ahmanson P'16 P'19
Email: karla@ahmanson.la
Students: Chris Ahmanson '16, Kathryn Ahmanson '19
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Jim Burgess '87 P'20
Email: jimburgess24@gmail.com
Student: Clare Burgess '20
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Manoj Chitre P'18
Email: chitrem@yahoo.com
Student: Amberish Chitre '18
Hometown: Upland, CA

Lotte de Silva P'18
Email: lhdesilva@aol.com
Student: Tim de Silva '18
Hometown: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Jesse Jauregui P'17
Email: jesse.jauregui@alston.com
Student: Phillip Jauregui '17
Hometown: San Marino, CA

Mehul Joshi P'19
Email: mehulisjoshi@gmail.com
Student: Shivali Joshi '19
Hometown: San Diego, CA

Maria Morales-Kent P'17
Email: mkent@thacher.org
Student: Timothy Kent '17
Hometown: Ojai, CA

Ryan Newman P'18
Email: ryannew@earthlink.net
Student: William Newman '18
Hometown: Pasadena, CA

Tina Thomson P'20
Email: tina@tinathomson.com
Student: Charlie Thomson '20
Hometown: Pasadena, CA

Midwest Regional Representatives

Tony Brown P'19
Email: TB5500@aol.com
Student: David Brown '19
Hometown: Columbus, OH

Bruce '79 P'12 P'15 P'17 and Joy P'12 P'15 P'17 Soll
Email: bsoll@aol.comjoysoll18@gmail.com
Students: Jason Soll '12, Evan Soll '15, Adam Soll '17
Hometown: Bexley, OH

Northwest Regional Representatives

Stefan Cobb P'18
Email: stefancobb@gmail.com
Student: Christina Cobb '18
Hometown: Seattle, WA

Steven Rogers P'19
Email: steven.rogers@boeing.com
Student: Eryn Rogers '19
Hometown: Bellevue, WA

South Regional Representative

Leslie Barclay P'19
Email: lesliebarclay@bellsouth.net
Student: Jared Barclay '19
Hometown: Weston, FL

Johnetta Holcombe P'17
Email: jholcom@emory.edu
Student: Robert Alexander Moore '17
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

West Regional Representatives

Kristin Baker P'20
Email: kristinbaker@me.com
Students: Martha Baker '20
Hometown: Denver, CO

Stephanie Chakmak '87 P'16 P'19
Email: Chakmak@cox.net
Students: Kathryn Chakmak '16, Ryan Chakmak '19
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV

Susan DeMuro P'20
Email: susan.t.demuro@gmail.com
Students: Alanna DeMuro '20
Hometown: Wilson, WY

Lisa Love P'20
Email: triplel9056@aol.com
Students: Maya Love '20
Hometown: Centennial, CO