The Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association invites you to stay connected with the activities of your College and classmates—on campus, at home, or when you travel. Cultural, sporting, and social events; faculty presentations; professional networking meetings; and community service projects… these are just some of the ways you can remain linked to the Alumni Association and strengthen your bond with CMC.

February

CMS Track & Field Alumni Meet

Saturday, February 6


2016 Ducey Cup Men's Tennis Alumni Match

Saturday, February 13


Portland Chapter: An Evening with President Hiram Chodosh at Multnomah Whiskey Library

Wednesday, February 17


Seattle Chapter: An Evening with President Hiram Chodosh

Thursday, February 18


Bay Area Chapter: An Evening with President Hiram Chodosh

Saturday, February 20


Men's Golf Alumni Tournament

Saturday, February 27


March

Reception with President Hiram Chodosh in Shanghai

Thursday, March 17


Reception with President Hiram Chodosh in Seoul

Friday, March 18


April - May

Alumni Weekend

Friday - Sunday, April 29 - May 1

Click here for more information!


Class of 2011 Five-Year Reunion

Friday - Saturday, May 29 - 31, 2016