Class of 2015 & 2016 : 5-Year Reunion 

Friday, June 4 - Sunday, June 6, 2021

The 5-Year Reunion Weekend for the Classes of 2015 and 2016 will take place on Friday, June 4 - Sunday, June 6, 2021. We have a full schedule of exciting programming and opportunities to reconnect with your class. Join your classmates for your 5-Year Reunion and relive your college memories!

Registration will go live on February 1. The College will continue to monitor COVID-19 and its effect on this program. We will make every effort to have an in-person program in June. In the meantime, we hope to see you at one of our upcoming virtual engagement programs.

The weekend promises fun and excitement from the moment you step onto campus. Celebrate with your favorite people while enjoying first-class dinners, bask in the California sunshine as you sip on your favorite cocktails, and mark the occasion with a class photo on the Bauer steps. Miss going to class? Join a favorite professor for a ContinuED session without the chance of a pop quiz!

Quick Links