Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement Team

Leisa Domotor
Assistant Director for Alumni & Parent Engagement 
(909) 607-3388
ldomotor@cmc.edu


Josh T. Meadows '20
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement, Student and Digital
(909) 607-6248
jmeadows@cmc.edu


Leylani Orozco
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement, On-Campus Engagement
(909) 607-6951
lorozco@cmc.edu


Rebecca Pelén
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Engagement, Communications
(909) 621-8902
rpelen@cmc.edu


Sheri Ripley
Administrative Assistant for Alumni and Parent Engagement
sripley@cmc.edu


Evan Rutter '06
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Parent Engagement
(909) 621-8097
erutter@cmc.edu


Jeannie Scalmanini
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
(909) 621-8098
jscalmanini@cmc.edu


Cambria Teter Kolter
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement, Off-Campus Engagement
(909) 607-2409
ckolter@cmc.edu

Contact us

Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement
400 N. Claremont Blvd. 
Claremont, CA 91711-4015

Phone: (909) 621-8097
Fax: (909) 607-7494
alumni@cmc.edu
parents@cmc.edu

Update Your Information
Have you moved, switched jobs or changed your phone number? The Office of Alumni and Parent Engagment wants to know! Please help us keep your records current. Contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at the above number or use the update my profile link.