Class Liaisons

Class Liaisons act as helpful intermediaries between the Alumni Association, the Office of Alumni Relations, and each class.  In addition to disseminating useful College-related information to their fellow alumni, Class Liaisons also help the alumni community stay connected to each other and to CMC by collecting newsworthy information from their classmates for publication in the CMC magazine Class Notes section. The Class Liaison community enjoys networking with different class years, early access to the latest College news, and a great excuse to keep up with old friends.

Please contact your Class Liaison (contact information listed below) and share your news about families, vacations, travels, promotions, marriages, births, etc. Everything human interests us—and your classmates!

If your class does not have a Liaison, please email alumni@cmc.edu to report Class Notes for the CMC magazine or to volunteer for the position. For detailed information about the Class Liaison program, policy and structure, see the CMCAA Class Liaison Policy.

Class Liaison Contact List

Pacesetters

 '48, '49, '50 - Jim Stoessel '50 jhstoessel@comcast.net

1951-1959

'51 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

'52 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

'53 - Dave Arbuckle darbuckl@pacbell.net

'54 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

'55 - Tom Bernstein tlbernstein@earthlink.net

'56 - Chuck Batterson nereus2006@sbcglobal.net   

'57 - Bernie Marshall berniemarshall@verizon.net
 
        Reid Shannon reidshannon34@gmail.com

'58 - Robert McCrary bigmacbob@aol.com

'59 - Bob Beasley bobbeasley38@gmail.com

1960-1969

'60 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

'61 - Bob Sunshine sunshine.robert@yahoo.com

'62 - Marshall Sale m_sale@msn.com.

'63 - Larry Ford lford77@me.com

'64 - Larry Berger laurencewberger@gmail.com
         Bill Dawson billdaws@comcast.net
         Steve Hallgrimson steven.hallgrimson@berliner.com

'65 - Joe Bradley jbradley2004@verizon.net 

'66 - John Green greenjohnw@gmail.com
         Rick Learned ricklearned@gmail.com

'67 - Robin Bartlett rbbartlett01@gmail.com

 '68 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '69 - Rob Bly rob.bly@gmail.com

1970-1979 

'70 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

'71 - Dan Cooper dcooper@cooperudall.com

'72 - Bob Bills rdbills@aol.com

'73 - Ken Gilbert kpgilbert@sbcglobal.net  

'74 - Skip Weiss skipweiss@aol.com

'75 - Bill Andrews billfandrews@gmail.com

'76 - Mark Lauria markwlauria@gmail.com

'77 - Albert Harutunian III al.harutunian@yahoo.com

'78 - Frank Chmelik fchmelik@chmelik.com  

'79 - Clint Greenbaum cgreenbaum@aol.com

1980-1989

'80 - Wayne Slavitt wayneslavitt@gmail.com

'81 - Paul Graff graff14219pm@earthlink.net  

'82 - Nohemi (Gutierrez) Ferguson nohemi.ferguson@gplawyers.com

'83 - Tammie (Calef) Krisciunas tammiekrisciunas@mindspring.com

'84 - Jerome Haig jeromehaig@me.com

'85 - Dave Eastis 7davide007@gmail.com 

'86 - Carol (Oliver) Hartmen cohartman1@gmail.com
         Jane Kaufmann Sanker janesanker@yahoo.com
         Jen Tsang jtsangk@gmail.com

'87 - Fred Dellovade fredd@hullanesthesia.com

'88 - Cam Tredennick dcamtred@gmail.com

'89 - Todd Thomas toddthomasaz@yahoo.com

1990-1999

'90 - Faye (Karnavy) Sahai fkarnavy@gmail.com   

'91 - Anne-Marie D’Agostino amd_originals@yahoo.com
         Ingrid (Morris) Ensing ingridensing@live.com
         Eric Wise ewise@gibsondunn.com

'92 - Ingrid (Simon) Innes innesfamily205@gmail.com

'93 - Kathryn Pearson kpearson@umn.edu

'94 - Chip Nierlich cnierlich@gmail.com

'95 - Chris Gooch gooch_chris@yahoo.com
         Jori Hayner cmcnotes@jorihayner.com

'96 - Jake Zimmerman jake@jakezimmerman.org  

'97 - Will Ballard wballard@mailframe.net
         Andy Chasin Andy.Chasin@gmail.com
         Aimee Aver aimeeclaire@me.com

'98 - Kristal DeKleer kdekleer@yahoo.com

'99 - Louis Levine llevine@ngpsoftware.com  
         Camille Griep camillegriep@gmail.com

2000-2015

'00 - Steve Grove Sdgrove11@gmail.com
          Allison (Davis) O'Keefe  allisonokeefe@gmail.com

'01 - Arjun McAvoy arjun.mcavoy@gmail.com

'02 - Kaitlin Waterson kaitlin.waterson@gmail.com  

'03 -  Brian Green brian.green.dmd@icloud.com
           Matt Poladian mattpoladian@gmail.com  

'04 - Mike Avent mike.avent@gmail.com   

'05 - Mitch Browne mitchell.browne@gmail.com
         Tiffany Williams tiffany.williams@gmail.com

'06 - Kevin Blair kevinmblair@gmail.com

'07 - Emily Ferrell emilygferrell@gmail.com
         Tauseef Rahman tauseefrahman@gmail.com

'08 - Kirthi Narasimhan kirthi.narasimhan@gmail.com  

'09 - Camilo Cuellar ccuellar09@cmc.edu

'10 - Emily Meinhardt emeinhardt@gmail.com
         Abhi Nemani abhi.nemani@gmail.com   

M'10 - Alex Shakibinia alex.shakibnia@gmail.com
            Ed Conrad edwardtconrad@gmail.com

'11 - Divya Vishwanath dvishwanath@gmail.com   
        Kathryn Mgrublian kmgrublian@gmail.com

M'11 - Chris Strieter cstrieter@gmail.com   

'12 - William Brown wmosserbrown28@gmail.com
         Mark Munro mmunro@coursera.org

M'12 - Craig Dabney cjddabney@gmail.com

'13 - Ellie Beckett ellie.beckettvt@gmail.com
         Clare Riva clare.riva@gmail.com

M'13 - Aria Krumwiede aria.krumwiede@gmail.com

'14 - Alexandra Cooke agreycooke@gmail.com
         Merriel Foster merriel.foster@gmail.com

'15 - Abby Michaelsen abbymichaelsen@gmail.com