Class Liaisons

Class Liaisons act as helpful intermediaries between the Alumni Association, the Office of Alumni Relations, and each class.  In addition to disseminating useful College-related information to their fellow alumni, Class Liaisons also help the alumni community stay connected to each other and to CMC by collecting newsworthy information from their classmates for publication in the CMC magazine Class Notes section. The Class Liaison community enjoys networking with different class years, early access to the latest College news, and a great excuse to keep up with old friends.

Please contact your Class Liaison (contact information listed below) and share your news about families, vacations, travels, promotions, marriages, births, etc. Everything human interests us—and your classmates!

If your class does not have a Liaison, please email alumni@cmc.edu to report Class Notes for the CMC magazine or to volunteer for the position. For detailed information about the Class Liaison program, policy and structure, see the CMCAA Class Liaison Policy.

Class Liaison Contact List

Pacesetters

 '48, '49, '50 - Jim Stoessel '50 jhstoessel@comcast.net

1951-1959

 '51 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '52 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '53 - Dave Arbuckle darbuckl@pacbell.net

 '54 - Don Dotzauer dedotz@roadrunner.com

 '55 - Tom Bernstein tlbernstein@earthlink.net

 '56 - Chuck Batterson nereus2006@sbcglobal.net   

 '57 - Bernie Marshall berniemarshall@verizon.net
 
         Reid Shannon reidshannon@gmail.com

 '58 - Robert McCrary bigmacbob@aol.com

 '59 - Omer Long owl@owlglobal.net

1960-1969

 '60 - Richard Meyers meyersjl@aol.com

 '61 - Bob Sunshine Robert.Sunshine@LFG.com

 '62 - Marshall Sale m_sale@msn.com.

 '63 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '64 - Steve Schoen steven_schoen@alumni.cmc.edu

 '65 - Joe Bradley jbradley2004@verizon.net 

 '66 - John Green greenjohnw@gmail.com
          Rick Learned ricklearned@gmail.com

 '67 - Russell Chung russ.chung@earthlink.net

 '68 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '69 - Rob Bly rob.bly@gmail.com

1970-1979 

 '70 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '71 - Dan Cooper dcooper@cooperudall.com

 '72 - Bob Bills robert_bills@alumni.cmc.edu  

 '73 - Ken Gilbert kpgilbert@sbcglobal.net  

 '74 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '75 - Ken Greenberg ken@edgecommunicationsinc.com

 '76 - Mark Lauria markwlauria@gmail.com

 '77 - Albert Harutunian III al.harutunian@yahoo.com

 '78 - Frank Chmelik fchmelik@chmelik.com  

 '79 - Clint Greenbaum cgreenbaum@aol.com

1980-1989

 '80 - Paul Nathan ledex@pacbell.net

 '81 - Paul Graff graff14219pm@earthlink.net  

 '82 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '83 - Tammie (Calef) Krisciunas tammiekrisciunas@mindspring.com

 '84 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu    

 '85 - Merrill Richmond cmc85@earthlink.net  

 '86  Position Open alumni@cmc.edu  

 '87 - Fred Dellovade fredd@hullanesthesia.com

 '88 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '89 - Todd Thomas toddthomasaz@yahoo.com

1990-1999

 '90 - Faye (Karnavy) Sahai fkarnavy@gmail.com   

 '91 - Anne-Marie D’Agostino amd_originals@yahoo.com
          Ingrid (Morris) Ensing ingridensing@live.com
          Eric Wise ewise@gibsondunn.com

 '92 - Ingrid (Simon) Innes innesfamily205@gmail.com

 '93 - Kathryn Pearson kpearson@umn.edu

 '94 - Chip Nierlich cnierlich@gmail.com

 '95 - Chris Gooch gooch_chris@yahoo.com
          Jori Hayner cmcnotes@jorihayner.com

 '96 - Jake Zimmerman jake@jakezimmerman.org  

 '97 - Will Ballard wballard@mailframe.net
          Andy Chasin Andy.Chasin@gmail.com
          Aimee Aver aimeeclaire@me.com

 '98 - Kristal DeKleer kdekleer@yahoo.com

 '99 - Louis Levine llevine@ngpsoftware.com  
          Camille Griep camillegriep@gmail.com

2000-2015

 '00 - Steve Grove Sdgrove11@gmail.com
         Allison (Davis) O'Keefe  allisonokeefe@gmail.com

 '01 - Arjun McAvoy arjun.mcavoy@gmail.com

 '02 - Kaitlin Waterson kaitlin.waterson@gmail.com  

 '03 - Brian Green brian.green.dmd@gmail.com
          Matt Poladian mattpoladian@gmail.com  

 '04 - Mike Avent mike.avent@gmail.com   

 '05 - Mitch Browne mitchell.browne@gmail.com
          Tiffany Williams tiffany.williams@gmail.com

 '06  Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '07 - Emily Ferrell emilygferrell@gmail.com
          Tauseef Rahman tauseefrahman@gmail.com

 '08 - Kirthi Narasimhan kirthi.narasimhan@gmail.com  

 '09 - Position Open alumni@cmc.edu

 '10 - Emily Meinhardt emeinhardt@gmail.com
          Abhi Nemani abhi.nemani@gmail.com   

 M'10 RDS Masters Liaisons
        Alex Shakibinia alex.shakibnia@gmail.com
        Ed Conrad edwardtconrad@gmail.com

 '11 - Divya Vishwanath dvishwanath@gmail.com   
         Kathryn Mgrublian kmgrublian@gmail.com

M'11 RDS Masters Liaison
         Chris Strieter cstrieter@gmail.com   

'12 - William Brown wbrown12@cmc.edu
         Mark Munro mmunro12@cmc.edu

M'12 RDS Masters Liaison
         Craig Dabney cjddabney@gmail.com

'13 - Ellie Beckett ebeckett13@cmc.edu
         Clare Riva clare.riva@gmail.com

M'13 - Aria Krumwiede aria.krumwiede@gmail.com

'14 - Alexandra Cooke acooke14@cmc.edu
         Merriel Foster merriel.foster@gmail.com

'15 - Abby Michaelsen abbymichaelsen@gmail.com