Leadership Team

Gary Carson '78
gcarson47@gmail.com

Paul Nathan '80
paulhnathan@gmail.com

Emily Meinhardt '10
emeinhardt@gmail.com

Mark Munro '12
marks.munro@gmail.com

Harmony Palmer '13
harmony.j.palmer@gmail.com

Jen Ringoen '12
jlringoen@gmail.com

Greg Zahner '12
gjzahner@gmail.com

Anna Zimmerman '17
annahzimm@gmail.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Bay Area Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 1,600 alumni in the greater San Francisco area.  The Bay Area Chapter works in partnership with the Silicon Valley Chapter to engage alumni in the region. 

Mission

The mission of the Bay Area Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event. 

Upcoming Events

Civitas Series: Our Founding Mission is Our Future Mission
Tuesday, October 22

Since its founding, Claremont McKenna College has had a distinctive focus and approach to education. Gather around the table with CMC faculty and students to share your insights on CMC's commitment to educate its students for thoughtful and productive lives, promote viewpoint diversity, and foster a community of leaders. Join us! Your voice is vital to CMC's future.
Civitas San Francisco Information

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter leadership at the email(s) above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.