Leadership Team

Gary Carson '78
gcarson47@gmail.com

Paul Nathan '80
paulhnathan@gmail.com

Emily Meinhardt '10
emeinhardt@gmail.com

Mark Munro '12
marks.munro@gmail.com

Harmony Palmer '13
harmony.j.palmer@gmail.com

Jen Ringoen '12
jlringoen@gmail.com

Greg Zahner '12
gjzahner@gmail.com

Anna Zimmerman '17
annahzimm@gmail.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Bay Area Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 1,600 alumni in the greater San Francisco area.  The Bay Area Chapter works in partnership with the Silicon Valley Chapter to engage alumni in the region. 

Mission

The mission of the Bay Area Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event. 

Upcoming Events


Men's Basketball - Stags vs. Cal Maritime 
Saturday, December 7

Cheer on the Stags in Vallejo, CA as they take on Cal Maritime on December 7. Prior to the game, join Mike Sutton '76 at Four Corners Pizza-n-Pasta for a pre-game reception and catch up with fellow CMS Stags fans. 
Stags vs. Cal Maritime Registration


Rocky Horror Picture Show Musical & Reception
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Enjoy a night out at the theater with alumni and parents in San Francisco for a reception and show! This 1975 cult classic centers around a young couple, Brad and Janet, who are swept up in the mad world of Dr. Frank-N-Furter. 
Registration is forthcoming!

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter leadership at the email(s) above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.