Leadership Team

Jon Appelbaum '83
jonathan@penguinfrozenfoods.com

Laura Bottorff '11
laura.bottorff@gmail.com

Susan Bottum Matejka P'17
srbottum@gmail.com

Steve Crown '74

Arjun Dutt '07
arjun@arjundutt.com

Lauren Giurata '18
lauren.giurata.18@cmc.edu

Laura (May) Grisolano '86
lgrisola@mac.com

Raj Gupta '84
rgupta@esdglobal.com

Justin Hance '06
justin.hance@yahoo.com

Katie Hunckler '09
kphunckler@gmail.com

Mike Levy '03
mlevy03@cmc.edu

Iain Lopata P'19
iain.d.lopata@ameritech.net

Avi Saisekar '13
avantika.saisekar@gmail.com

Mark Segal '86 P'15 P'18
marksegal330@comcast.net

Tom Shure '86
tomshure@shureproducts.com

Adam Van Dyk '00
avandyk7@gmail.com

Tim Wright '77
twright@qpwblaw.com

Jen (Saltzman) Uner '86
jenniferuner@mac.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Chicago Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are over 250 alumni in the Chicago area.

Mission

The mission of the Chicago Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event.

Upcoming Events

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter president at the email above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.