Leadership Team

Hillary (Tribbs) Downs '09
hillary.tribbs@gmail.com

Tyler Finn '17
tfinn2000@gmail.com

Asher Greenberg '18
ashergreenberg1@gmail.com

Seth Martindale '04
Seth.Martindale@cbre.com

Maria Paredes '09
msparedes09@gmail.com

Tom Sheets '98
tsheets@gmail.com

Samara Weiner '98
samaraweiner@hotmail.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Los Angeles Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 2,600 alumni in the Los Angeles area. 

Mission

The mission of the Los Angeles Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event. 

Upcoming Events

Los Angeles Chapter: Hamilton Musical & Reception
Wednesday, April 8

Hamilton is coming back to Los Angeles and CMC wants you to be in "The Room Where it Happens!" This Tony Award winning musical tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, the nation's first treasury secretary. Prior to the show, join alumni and parents for a reception with Professor Daniel Livesay, assistant professor of history at CMC, who will provide historical context. This event is sold out. If you would like your name added to the wait list, please contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at (909) 621-8097.
Hamilton Tickets

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter leadership at the email(s) above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.