Regional Chapters
(alpha by state)

Arizona 

Colorado

Dist. of Columbia

Hawaii

Illinois

New York

Oregon

Washington

International

Leadership Team

Hillary (Tribbs) Downs '09
hillary.tribbs@gmail.com

Tyler Finn '17
tfinn2000@gmail.com

Asher Greenberg '18
ashergreenberg1@gmail.com

Seth Martindale '04
Seth.Martindale@cbre.com

Maria Paredes '09
msparedes09@gmail.com

Tom Sheets '98
tsheets@gmail.com

Samara Weiner '98
samaraweiner@hotmail.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Los Angeles Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 2,600 alumni in the Los Angeles area. 

Mission

The mission of the Los Angeles Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event. 

Chapter Programming

Hamilton Performance with Professor Daniel Livesay
Wednesday, December 15

Join the Los Angeles CMC community for a night at the theater! Hamilton tells the story of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton. Through a blend of hip-hop, jazz, R&B, and Broadway, the audience sees the rise and fall of the nation’s first treasury secretary. You’ll want to be in the “Room Where It Happens,” as Professor Daniel Livesay, assistant professor of history, provides historical context for the show. The show is guaranteed to "Blow Us All Away," so don't miss your chance to nab the hottest tickets in town, or you'll be asking, "What'd I Miss?"

Hamilton Tickets

Missed a session? Review our virtual library and catch-up on the many offerings.

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter leadership at the email(s) above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.