Leadership Team

Seth Martindale '04
Chapter President
Seth.Martindale@cbre.com

Hillary (Tribbs) Downs '09
hillary.tribbs@gmail.com

Tyler Finn '17
tfinn2000@gmail.com 

Maria Paredes '09
msparedes09@gmail.com

Gene Wolver '51
ewolver@rocketmail.com

Welcome

Welcome to the Los Angeles Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 2,600 alumni in the Los Angeles area. 

Mission

The mission of the Los Angeles Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event. 

Upcoming Events

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter president at the email above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.