Leadership Team

Steve Aronowitz P’18
stevearonowitz@gmail.com

Chris Brigham '09
cbrigham09@gmail.com

Tim Galbraith '87
tsgalbraith@gmail.com

Mike Karp '06
mdkarp@gmail.com

Chris (Huk) Mann '87
christine.mann@gs.com

Sue Matteson King '85 P'18
susanmking@optonline.net

Lisa McCaffrey '86
lmccaffrey@hotmail.com

Doug Peterson '80 P'14 P'15
douglas.peterson@spglobal.com

KK Streator P'18 P'21
kkstreator@aol.com

Ivan Zinn '96
zinn@atalayacap.com

Welcome

Welcome to the New York Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 600 alumni in the New York metro area.

Mission

The mission of the New York Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event.

Upcoming Events

CMCers Connect: Financial Services Networking Reception
Thursday, January 17

Gather with fellow alumni to welcome current CMCers to New York for the 16th Annual Financial Economics Institute (FEI) and Robert Day Scholars (RDS) Networking Trek.
New York Networking Reception

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter president at the email above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.