Leadership Team

Steve Aronowitz P'18
stevearonowitz@gmail.com

Chris Brigham '09
cbrigham09@gmail.com

Tim Galbraith '87
tsgalbraith@gmail.com

Mike Karp '06
mdkarp@gmail.com

Chris (Huk) Mann '87
christine.mann@gs.com

Jordan Nottke '10
jordannottke@gmail.com

Sue Matteson King '85 P'18
susanmking@optonline.net

Lisa McCaffrey '86
lmccaffrey@hotmail.com

KK Streator P'18 P'21
kkstreator@aol.com

Edgar Warnholtz '19
ewarnholtz19@cmc.edu

Ivan Zinn '96
zinn@atalayacap.com

Welcome

Welcome to the New York Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 600 alumni in the New York metro area.

Mission

The mission of the New York Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event.

Upcoming Events

Greenwich Delamar Social Hour
Wednesday, August 21

Join hosts Courtney (Cronin) DeBeaucourt '09, Charles Mallory '74, and Professor Marc Massoud P'89 for an evening at l’escale restaurant bar.
Greenwich Social Hour Registration


Welcome to New York Meet and Greet
Thursday, September 5

Welcome the newest CMC graduates and alumni who have recently relocated to the Big Apple at this meet and greet event! Mingle with CMCers, celebrate the end of summer, and even (unofficially) network with fellow alumni.

New York Meet & Greet Registration

If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter president at the email above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.