Regional Chapters
(alpha by state)

Arizona 

Colorado

Dist. of Columbia

Hawaii

Illinois

New York

Oregon

Washington

International

Leadership Team

Steve Aronowitz P'18
stevearonowitz@gmail.com

Tina Bergess '12
bergessk@gmail.com

Chris Brigham '09
cbrigham09@gmail.com

Tim Galbraith '87
tsgalbraith@gmail.com

Chris (Huk) Mann '87
christine.mann@gs.com

Jordan Nottke '10
jordannottke@gmail.com

Sue Matteson King '85 P'18
susanmking40@gmail.com

Lisa McCaffrey '86
lmccaffrey@hotmail.com

Cole Mora '17
cole.mora17@gmail.com

KK Streator P'18 P'21
kkstreator@aol.com

Edgar Warnholtz '19
ewarnholtz19@cmc.edu

Ivan Zinn '96
zinn@atalayacap.com

Welcome

Welcome to the New York Chapter of the Claremont McKenna College Alumni Association. There are more than 600 alumni in the New York metro area.

Mission

The mission of the New York Chapter is to offer events throughout the year that enable alumni to meet each other and to stay in touch with Claremont McKenna College. We are always looking for new activities, so let us know if you have a great idea for an event.

Chapter Programming

No events are scheduled at this time. If you would like to host or have an idea for an event, please email your chapter leadership at the email(s) above or contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement at alumni@cmc.edu or (909) 621-8097.

Missed a session? Review our virtual library and catch-up on the many offerings.